Observed Holidays

2017 Holidays
Holiday 2017 Date Observed
New Year’s Day (observed) Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Presidents' Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Veteran's Day (observed) Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 24
Day Before Christmas (observed) Tuesday, December 26
Christmas Day Monday, December 25
2018 Holidays
Holiday 2018 Date Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Veteran's Day (observed) Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving Friday, November 23
Day Before Christmas Monday, December 24
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25